When you end a shift and view your on-time score and progress, you will have the option to recover your last shift's patients and tasks.
This option will reset all of your previous patients and tasks as you set them up during your last shift. This saves time if you're working back-to-back shifts.
No, Start Fresh
This option erases everything and lets you start a new shift from scratch with no patients or tasks.